• Vinny Donnini
  • Posts
  • This Is How To Balance Your Social Life And Still Lose Weight

This Is How To Balance Your Social Life And Still Lose Weight

Hey yall,

just Vinny here!

I wrote up a list of 8 different ways my clients could still lose weight & balance their social life

And I thought you know what…

I’ll just send it to everyone to try and help as much as I can

I know it can be hard losing weight so hopefully, this makes it easier!

How To Balance Your Social Life And Still Lose Weight

  1. Choose Wisely & Portion Control: Opt for healthier options when eating out or meeting friends. (high protein low fat low carb) Look for restaurants with lighter menu items or choose salads, lean proteins, and vegetables.

  2. Drink Smart: Limit sugary drinks, have the zero-sugar options with alcohol. Opt for water, tea/black coffee, or sparkling water with a splash of fruit juice/lime instead.

  3. Stay Active: Plan social activities that involve movement, like hiking, or walking, instead of always meeting for meals.

  4. Plan Ahead: If you know you'll be attending an event with tempting foods, eat a balanced meal beforehand to avoid overindulging. (or msg me the menu and ill tell you what is best to get)

  5. BYOSnacks: Bring your own healthy snacks to social gatherings to ensure you have nutritious options available.

  6. Be Selective: Choose social events that align with your health goals and skip those that might derail your progress.

  7. Stay Hydrated: Sometimes thirst can be mistaken for hunger. Drink water throughout the day to stay hydrated and avoid unnecessary snacking.

  8. Stay Accountable: LOG EVERYTHING & GET A COACH 😛 (me)

📽️ Watch my story video Video

👇How I went from suffering from Severe Anxiety to Successful Fitness Coach

Here's to your success! 🎉

Warm regards, Coach Vinny!