• Vinny Donnini
  • Posts
  • Here’s 3 habits that helped me lose 44lbs in 90 days.

Here’s 3 habits that helped me lose 44lbs in 90 days.

these 3 habits are so simple and require no effort

Here’s 3 habits that helped me lose 44lbs in 90 days.

These are some examples of habits i teach all of my clients

these 3 habits are so simple and require no effort

The first habit is drinking flavoured water to help with sweet cravings,

I also like 0 calorie soft drinks like Pepsi Max or Coke no sugar.

The second habit is swapping specific foods to help stay in a deficit, for example instead of using peanut butter use PB2.

The third and last habit is to always have mints & chewing on gum on hand for when you get bored and feel like snacking.

If you start using these 3 habits, i guarantee your weight loss journey will be much easier!

📽️ Watch my story video Video

How I went from suffering with Severe Anxiety to Successful Fitness Coach 👇

Here's to your success! 🎉

Warm regards, Coach Vinny!