One of the highest forms of self development

I think one of the highest forms of self development is being fit and in shape.

It shows consistency, discipline and competence.

When I was younger, I had no consistency, no discipline and no competence.

I just indulged in crap that would give me a quick dopamine release without any thought for the future.

My body was a direct representation of all the shit that was going on in my life.

And I genuinely felt lost and unfulfilled for many years.

Taking the gym seriously finally gave me structure, order, routine and discipline.

These newly formed traits and habits positively bled into all other areas of my life.

Everything improved for me.

When you’re in shape, people simply trust and respect you more.

They know you make good decisions and that you have your life in order.

The truth is.. how you do anything is how you do everything.

It wasn’t until I started focusing on building my body that the pieces of my life started coming together more seamlessly.

When you prioritise building a healthy jacked body - ALL other areas of your life will improve.

The same rituals needed to build a great physique will build your business, your career and your relationships a hell of a lot faster than anything else.


Do you agree?

Check out this short video where I explain how the Gym Changed & SAVED my life…..

Here's to your success! 🎉

Warm regards, Coach Vinny!